price:
listthumbgallerymap displaying ... postings << < prev 1 - 100 newest$$$$$$

Mon 01 Sep

Sep 1 FREE used egg cartons (State College)

Sep 1 scrap metal service please call (bellefronte) map

Sep 1 Free 13" TV (State College) map

Sep 1 FREE Cabinets (Centre Hall) pic map

Sep 1 Free Coffee Maker - great for dorm room (State College ) map

Sep 1 Barbells, two 12.5 lb. weights on bar pic map

Sep 1 Levelor white venetian blinds (state college) map

Sep 1 24 Punch Cups pic map

Sep 1 Free Firewood!! (Lemont) pic map

Sep 1 Wooden Dresser - Free (State College ) pic map

Sep 1 Free moving boxes and mailing supplies ebay etc (State College) map

Sep 1 Attic wall -wood (Bellefonte ) pic

Sep 1 black metal and wood desk (Bellefont) pic map

Sep 1 Couch and recliner - free (State College) map

Sep 1 free 29" tv works great (Bellefonte) pic map

Sun 31 Aug

Aug 31 free pit bull dog 7 yrs old map

Aug 31 Scrappers! (Milesburg) map

Aug 31 FREE 4 Orange Life Preservers (Houtzdale) map

Aug 31 Free computer case (ATX) and heatsink (LGA775) (State College) pic map

Aug 31 Free moving boxes map

Aug 31 Electric Coffee Pot and Glass coffee pots (Houtzdale) map

Aug 31 FREE Womens Clothes and Shoes (Houtzdale) map

Aug 31 FREE Childrens Clothes and Shoes (Houtzdale ) map

Aug 31 free moving away many fre (126 spring st ) map

Aug 31 Free TV- must pickup (Lemont) pic map

Aug 31 Free carpet 700 sq ft & carpet pad you remove good used condition (State College) pic map

Sat 30 Aug

Aug 30 24" TV (Park Forest ) pic map

Fri 29 Aug

Aug 29 Free steel frame sofa bed (State College) pic

Thu 28 Aug

Aug 28 Four roosters (Snow Shoe) pic

Aug 28 TEKEN THANKS! 6 Free roosters (lanse) map

Aug 28 FREE FIREWOOD (Bellefonte, PA) pic map

Wed 27 Aug

Aug 27 Desk surface wood board map

Aug 27 Free couch, fiberboard, drywall, shelf (Lemont) pic map

Aug 27 Free Coffee Grounds for compost and garden (Cafe Lemont) pic map

Aug 27 1880s Player Piano, 1920s Dinning Table, Hutch and other misc. Items (Milesburg) pic

Tue 26 Aug

Aug 26 tall dresser map

Aug 26 bellefonte curb alert (327 s allegheny st) pic

Mon 25 Aug

Aug 25 Cross-stitch, Q.Leappad, shirt, pullover (Stormstown)

Aug 25 Free woodchips (Park forest, state college) pic

Sat 23 Aug

Aug 23 CURB ALERT (State College) map

Thu 21 Aug

Aug 21 70's Flexsteel Couch and Chair (Beech Creek) map

Aug 21 FREE white bricks (100 Ramblewood Rd) pic map

Aug 21 Encyclopedias map

Wed 20 Aug

Aug 20 Free: packing boxes, bubble wrap, packing paper (Holmes-Foster)

Tue 19 Aug

Aug 19 Free tan chair (129 Edith St) map

Mon 18 Aug

Aug 18 Free moving boxes (16801) pic map

Aug 18 RCA Floor Model TV pic map

Aug 18 free adult Sunday School books map

Aug 18 yard sale left over (State College) pic map

Sun 17 Aug

Aug 17 free stuff map

Aug 17 ISO: white changing table! (State college )

Fri 15 Aug

Aug 15 Free Fire Wood map

Aug 15 Free Moving boxes & packing paper map

Aug 15 free tv (655a waupelani dr) map

Wed 13 Aug

Aug 13 CURB ALERT- Coleman Scanoe (State College) map

Aug 13 Fabric: Large roll of 60" burlap + 45" green gingham map

Aug 13 Free Kittens (Colyer Lake/Centre Hall)

Aug 13 2 small tv's (state college)

Tue 12 Aug

Aug 12 FREE recliner chair (State College) map

Aug 12 Free full sheets, mattress cover (Holmes-Foster) map

Mon 11 Aug

Aug 11 Free Washer and dryer non working (State College) map

Aug 11 Small Walnut Log (Bellefonte) pic

Aug 11 Free boxes, frame for full bed (Holmes-Foster) map

Sun 10 Aug

Aug 10 FREE T.V. NEEDS TO B OUT BY 8/12 (state college) pic map

Aug 10 Need a home for my boys. (State college) pic map

Aug 10 FREE - Lamppost (Huntingdon) pic map

Aug 10 Rabbit to a good home (Millheim ) pic map

Aug 10 Baby Food Jars - FREE

Sat 09 Aug

Aug 9 toilet sink and medicine cabinet (Mifflintown) pic map

Aug 9 Silverware and Pots/Pans - FREE (State College) map

Aug 9 Free green metal stake (Grays Woods Blvd, State College) pic map

Aug 9 Curb Alert - Moving out - some house items and some scrap metal (1430 Linn St. State College)

Aug 9 Free (Mill hall) map

Aug 9 Free gas dryer (needs repaired)

Fri 08 Aug

Aug 8 FREE FIRE KINDLING TREE LIMBS!!!!!!! (110 TAMARA CIRCLE PLEASANT GAP) map

Aug 8 Dining Table with Four Chairs (State College) map

Aug 8 Free Concrete Cylinders (State College, PA) pic map

Aug 8 running stretch pants (State College) pic map

Thu 07 Aug

Aug 7 FREE (Bellefonte) map

Wed 06 Aug

Aug 6 free fake 8ft. christmas tree with stand (Centre hall) map

Tue 05 Aug

Aug 5 FREE COLOR TV (State College) map

Aug 5 Free boxes (state college) map

Aug 5 FREE (Bellefonte) map

Aug 5 styrofoam coolers x3 pic map

Mon 04 Aug

Aug 4 Curb alert - Exercise machine & TV (Harvest Run Rd North) pic

Aug 4 Chair (State College) pic

Aug 4 Free Carpet Pieces (Aaronsburg) pic map

Aug 4 Free moving boxes and packing material (Holmes Foster)

Aug 4 free yard sale stuffs Computer Cases blinds camp chir map

Sun 03 Aug

Aug 3 Curb Alert - 851 Webster Dr (851 Webster Dr) pic map

Aug 3 One Hand Helping Another map

Aug 3 Free - Moving Boxes (State College)

Aug 3 futon frame and futon chair. (Bellefonte) map

Aug 3 LAST CALL----FREEBIE- Bon Appetit Magazines 2 boxes (Beech Creek)

Sat 02 Aug

Aug 2 Free Couch (Wheel Estates) pic map

Aug 2 Carpet Padding 10' x 5' (State College) map

Aug 2 Love Seat - Curb alert (PA Furnace) pic map

Fri 01 Aug

Aug 1 Complete set of Compton Pictured Encyclopedias map

Thu 31 Jul

Jul 31 Free twin mattress nice shape (Stormstown) map

Jul 31 Free couch in great condition map

No mappable items found
×
displaying ... postings << < prev 1 - 100 ^ back to top
[ recalls ] [ tv ] [ blog ] [ safety ] [ prohibited ]